Žemaitės g. 96E, LT-76196, ŠIAULIAI

Kontaktai

Centrinė būstinė
UAB „Nostrada“
Įmonės kodas: 145402271
PVM kodas: LT454022716
TIR kodas: LTU/032/1964
Adresas: Žemaitės g. 96E, LT-76196, ŠIAULIAI
Filialai
Vilnius

Ateities g. 31b, 06326, Vilnius

Kaunas
V. Krėvės pr. 57B, 50358, Kaunas
Klaipėda

Pilies g. 8 – 307, 91234, Klaipėda

Palanga
Kretingos g. 26-5, 00128, Palanga
Užsienio filialai
Vokietija
Adresas:
Emmy-Noether-Strasse 15-19
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg

Telefonų numeriai
Mobilusis:
+49 176 43 41 63 81

e-paštas:
Folke Grammerstorf:
folke@rvtransport.de

UK
Adresas:
Nostrada UK, Suite 14, Wotton Road, Ashford, TN23 6LN, Kent

Telefonų numeriai
+441 233 223769
24val.
+447 539 621339

e-paštas:
Craig Taylor:
craig@rv-transport.co.uk
David Wood:
david@rv-transport.co.uk
Prancūzija
Adresas:
8 Rue du Douanier Rousseau, FR69530, Brignais

Telefonų numeriai
+33 482 314 166
Mobilusis:
+33 623 313 192

e-paštas:
Olivier Duron:
olivier
@rvtransport.fr

Italija

Telefonų numeriai
+370 699 56005

e-paštas:
Lino Bellucci:
lino@rvtransport.it

Belgija

Telefonų numeriai
+324 738 31110

e-paštas:
Patrick Pereira:
patrick
@rvtransport.be

Lenkija

Telefonų numeriai
Mobilusis:
+48 510 758 767
+370 636 99 335

e-paštas:
Slawomir Plachecinski:
slawomir.plachecinski
@rvtransport.pl
Švedija

Nostrada Logistic AB Lockarpsvägen 8 21376 Malmö Sweden

Telefonų numeriai
+464 094 9030
Mobilusis:
+467 224 79030
+453 131 6580

e-paštas:
Jan Kvolbæk:
jak@nostrada.se
Voicu Chioreanu:
voi@nostrada.se

Kaliningradas
OOO
“Kenig – Nostrada”

Россия 236000 Калининград,
проспект Мира, 33-35
Telefonai
8 (4012) 930-465
e-paštas:
olya_mart@bk.ru

Kazachstanas
ТОО
«Kaz Nostrada»

050014, Республика Казахстан,
г. Алматы, Жетысуский р-н,
ул. Бокейханова д.54
Telefonai
+77 01 7755890
e-paštas:
kaznostrada@mail.ru

Linijos
Europa – šaldytuvai

Vilius Fatėnas
+370 691 44553
vilius@rvtransport.lt

Justinas Špokas
+370 699 67334
justinas.spokas
@rvtransport.lt

Europa – tentai

Diana Nemceva
+370 698 03693
diana.nemceva
@rvtlogistika.lt

Lilija Petkienė
+370 699 40543
lilija@rvtlogistika.lt

UK – tentai

Mantas Jocas
+370 699 17420
mantas@rvtransport.lt

Dovydas Valentėlis
+370 697 42233
dovydas.valentelis
@rvtlogistika.lt

Skandinavija – šaldytuvai

Ieva Kirilova
+370 653 39193
ieva@rvtlogistika.lt

Vaiva Gnedojienė
+370 667 82258
vaiva@rvtlogistika.lt

Rusija – šaldytuvai/tentai

Gitana Milašauskienė
+370 698 81192
gitana@rvtransport.lt

Mindaugas Astrauskas
+370 698 03281
mindaugas@rvtransport.lt

Kazachstanas – šaldytuvai/tentai

Edgaras Anužis
+370 691 46688
edgaras@rvtransport.lt

Lietuva – šaldytuvai/tentai

Sigitas Rutkauskas
+370 698 47619
sigitas@rvtransport.lt

Ekspedicija (darbas vežėjams)

Aleksander Ustjanovski
+370 633 73639
aleksander@rvtlogistika.lt

Turite klausimų?