Žemaitės g. 96E, LT-76196, ŠIAULIAI

Kontakte

HAUPTSITZ
UAB „Nostrada“
Firmennummer: 145402271
USt. IdNr.: LT454022716
TIR-Kode: LTU/032/1964
Adresse: Žemaitės g. 96E, LT-76196, ŠIAULIAI
ZWEIGSTELLEN
Vilnius

Ateities g. 31b, 06326, Vilnius

Kaunas
V. Krėvės pr. 57B, 50358, Kaunas
Klaipėda

Pilies g. 8 – 307, 91234, Klaipėda

Palanga
Kretingos g. 26-5, 00128, Palanga
AUSLÄNDISCHE ZWEIGSTELLEN
Deutschland
Adresse:
Emmy-Noether-Strasse 15-19
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg

Telefonnummern
Mobil:
+49 176 43 41 63 81

E-mail:
Folke Grammerstorf:
folke@rvtransport.de

UK
Adresse:
Nostrada UK, Suite 14, Wotton Road, Ashford, TN23 6LN, Kent

Telefonnummern
+447 778 175516
24VAL.
+447 539 621339

E-mail:
Arvydas Pilipavičius:
arvydas.pilipavicius@rv-transport.co.uk
David Wood:
david@rv-transport.co.uk
Frankreich
Adresse:
8 Rue du Douanier Rousseau, FR69530, Brignais

Telefonnummern
+33 482 314 166
Mobil:
+33 623 313 192

E-mail:
Olivier Duron:
olivier
@rvtransport.fr

Italien

Telefonnummern
+370 699 56005

E-mail:
Lino Bellucci:
lino@rvtransport.it

Belgien

Telefonnummern
+324 738 31110

E-mail:
Patrick Pereira:
patrick
@rvtransport.be

Polen

Telefonnummern
Mobil:
+48 510 758 767
+370 636 99 335

E-mail:
Slawomir Plachecinski:
slawomir.plachecinski
@rvtransport.pl
Schweden

Nostrada Logistic AB Lockarpsvägen 8 21376 Malmö Sweden

Telefonnummern
+464 094 9030
Mobil:
+467 224 79030
+453 131 6580

E-mail:
Jan Kvolbæk:
jak@nostrada.se
Voicu Chioreanu:
voi@nostrada.se

Kaliningrad
OOO
“Kenig – Nostrada”

Россия 236000 Калининград,
проспект Мира, 33-35
Telefonnummern
8 (4012) 930-465
E-mail:
olya_mart@bk.ru

Kasachstan
ТОО
«Kaz Nostrada»

050014, Республика Казахстан,
г. Алматы, Жетысуский р-н,
ул. Бокейханова д.54
Telefonnummern
+77 01 7755890
E-mail:
kaznostrada@mail.ru

Linien
EUROPA – TIEFKÜHLANHÄNGER

Vilius Fatėnas
+370 691 44553
vilius@rvtransport.lt

Justinas Špokas
+370 699 67334
justinas.spokas
@rvtransport.lt

EUROPA – PLANENANHÄNGER

Diana Nemceva
+370 698 03693
diana.nemceva
@rvtlogistika.lt

Lilija Petkienė
+370 699 40543
lilija@rvtlogistika.lt

UK – PLANENANHÄNGER

Mantas Jocas
+370 699 17420
mantas@rvtransport.lt

Dovydas Valentėlis
+370 697 42233
dovydas.valentelis
@rvtlogistika.lt

SKANDINAVIEN – TIEFKÜHLANHÄNGER

Ieva Kirilova
+370 653 39193
ieva@rvtlogistika.lt

Vaiva Gnedojienė
+370 667 82258
vaiva@rvtlogistika.lt

Russland – TIEFKÜHLANHÄNGER
/PLANENANHÄNGER

Gitana Milašauskienė
+370 698 81192
gitana@rvtransport.lt

Mindaugas Astrauskas
+370 698 03281
mindaugas@rvtransport.lt

KASACHSTAN – TIEFKÜHLANHÄNGER
/PLANENANHÄNGER

Edgaras Anužis
+370 691 46688
edgaras@rvtransport.lt

Litauen – TIEFKÜHLANHÄNGER
/PLANENANHÄNGER

Sigitas Rutkauskas
+370 698 47619
sigitas@rvtransport.lt

EXPEDITION (ARBEIT FÜR BEFÖRDERER)

Aleksander Ustjanovski
+370 633 73639
aleksander@rvtlogistika.lt

HABEN SIE NOCH FRAGEN?