Žemaitės g. 96E, LT-76196, ŠIAULIAI

Contacts

Headquarters
UAB „Nostrada“
COMPANY CODE: 145402271
VAT CodE: LT454022716
TIR CODE: LTU/032/1964
AdDress: Žemaitės g. 96E, LT-76196, ŠIAULIAI
BRANCHES
Vilnius

Ateities g. 31b, 06326, Vilnius

Kaunas
V. Krėvės pr. 57B, 50358, Kaunas
Klaipėda

Pilies g. 8 – 307, 91234, Klaipėda

Palanga
Kretingos g. 26-5, 00128, Palanga
FOREIGN BRANCHES
Germany
Address:
Emmy-Noether-Strasse 15-19
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg

Phone numbers
Mobile:
+49 176 43 41 63 81

e-mail:
Folke Grammerstorf:
folke@rvtransport.de

UK
Address:
Nostrada UK, Office 16, Innovation House , Ramsgate road, Sandwich , CT139ND

Phone numbers
+447 778 175516
24VAL.
+447 539 621339

e-mail:
Arvydas Pilipavičius
arvydas.pilipavicius@rv-transport.co.uk
David Wood:
david@rv-transport.co.uk
France
Address:
8 Rue du Douanier Rousseau, FR69530, Brignais

Phone numbers
+33 482 314 166
Mobile:
+33 623 313 192

e-mail:
Olivier Duron:
olivier
@rvtransport.fr

Italy

Phone numbers
+370 699 56005

e-mail:
Lino Bellucci:
lino@rvtransport.it

Belgium

Phone numbers
+324 738 31110

e-mail:
Patrick Pereira:
patrick
@rvtransport.be

Poland

Phone numbers
Mobile:
+370 633 73 639

e-mail:
Aleksander Ustjanovski:
aleksander@rvtlogistika.lt
Sweden

Nostrada Logistic AB Lockarpsvägen 8 21376 Malmö Sweden

Phone numbers
+464 094 9030
Mobile:
+467 224 79030
+453 131 6580

e-mail:
Jan Kvolbæk:
jak@nostrada.se
Voicu Chioreanu:
voi@nostrada.se

Kaliningrad
OOO
“Kenig – Nostrada”

Россия 236000 Калининград,
проспект Мира, 33-35
Phone numbers
8 (4012) 930-465
e-mail:
olya_mart@bk.ru

Kazachstan
ТОО
«Kaz Nostrada»

050014, Республика Казахстан,
г. Алматы, Жетысуский р-н,
ул. Бокейханова д.54
Phone numbers
+77 01 7755890
e-mail:
kaznostrada@mail.ru

Lines
EU FRIGO

Vilius Fatėnas
+370 691 44553
vilius@rvtransport.lt

Justinas Špokas
+370 699 67334
justinas.spokas
@rvtransport.lt

EU TAUTLINER

Diana Nemceva
+370 698 03693
diana.nemceva
@rvtlogistika.lt

Lilija Petkienė
+370 699 40543
lilija@rvtlogistika.lt

UK TAUTLINER

Mantas Jocas
+370 699 17420
mantas@rvtransport.lt

Dovydas Valentėlis
+370 697 42233
dovydas.valentelis
@rvtlogistika.lt

SCANDINAVIA FRIGO

Ieva Kirilova
+370 653 39193
ieva@rvtlogistika.lt

Vaiva Gnedojienė
+370 667 82258
vaiva@rvtlogistika.lt

RUSSIA FRIGO/TAUTLINER

Gitana Milašauskienė
+370 698 81192
gitana@rvtransport.lt

Mindaugas Astrauskas
+370 698 03281
mindaugas@rvtransport.lt

KAZACHSTAN FRIGO/TAUTLINER

Edgaras Anužis
+370 691 46688
edgaras@rvtransport.lt

LITHUANIA FRIGO/TAUTLINER

Sigitas Rutkauskas
+370 698 47619
sigitas@rvtransport.lt

FREIGHT FORWARDING (work for carriers)

Aleksander Ustjanovski
+370 633 73639
aleksander@rvtlogistika.lt

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?